Dates for your Diary


Training Days 2020

Wednesday 8th April    Cancelled
Thursday 9th April        Cancelled
Tuesday 27th October

Parents Evenings

Wednesday 22nd April Cancelled
Tuesday 18th August 6.15pm -7.15pm
 Informal evening for children moving from Snowflakes to Sunbeams.

Wednesday 21st October 6.15pm - 7.45pm
Informal parents evening for children in Littlestars,Rainbows and Snowflakes

Important Dates for your Diary 2020

Bank Holidays

Friday 10th April
Monday 13th April
Friday 8th May
Monday 25th May
Monday 31st August

Thursday 24th December the nursery closes at 1.00pm
Re-opens Monday 4th January 2021




 
© Copyright 2021 The Growing Tree LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites